Menu
LV

Administration

Anna Zvirgzdiņa Executive Office Manager anna.zvirgzdina@opera.lv
Irbe Treile Head of Public Relations prese@opera.lv
Ligita Sarkane Artistic Planning Coordinator ligita.sarkane@opera.lv
Nadīna Medne Assistant to the Head of Artistic Production nadina.medne@opera.lv
Laura Leimane Advertising and Printed Media Editor laura.leimane@opera.lv
Daiga Vīksna Advertising and Printed Media Designer daiga.viksna@opera.lv
Jānis Ķeris Audiovisual Media Designer janis.keris@opera.lv
Artūrs Apsītis Marketing Specialist arturs.apsitis@opera.lv
Elga Skane Head of the Ticket Sales Department elga.skane@opera.lv
Anna Liepiņa Deputy Head of the Ticket Sales Dept. anna.liepina@opera.lv
Anita Ķepīte Head of the Audience Service Dept. anita.kepite@opera.lv
Sanda Krastiņa Legal Counsellor sanda.krastina@opera.lv
Liene Tīruma Legal Counsellor liene.tiruma@opera.lv
Karīna Morozova Human Resource Manager karina.morozova@opera.lv
Elīna Kalniņa Human Resource Specialist elina.kalnina@opera.lv
Aiga Agiševa Human Resource Specialist aiga.agiseva@opera.lv
Auce Sukure Head of the Accountancy Department auce.sukure@opera.lv
Inese Ugaine-Usas Deputy Head of Accountancy Department inese.ugaine-usas@opera.lv
Dace Griezīte Salary Accountant dace.griezite@opera.lv
Dace Peltmane Head of the Public Purchase Department dace.peltmane@opera.lv
Kaspars Zaķis Labour Protection Specialist kaspars.zakis@opera.lv
Ainārs Upmanis Head of the IT Department ainars@opera.lv
Kristīne Danovska Archivist - Clerk arhivs@opera.lv
Up